0
1015 N Chaparral Street Corpus Christi, TX 78401
LOCAL: (361) 884-2358
Shop
Customer Reviews
BLACK TIE ROSES
Local Corpus Christi, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Cute shop, amazing arrangements. It’s very unique, books are also available if you just need a nice relaxing sit on the beach with coffee and a good book. Wonderful staff
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

She is always friendly and her flowers are always fresh and beautiful.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The owner is absolutely fabulous. She is such a godsend. We have only used her for years. Her arrangements are fabulous and so very tasteful. And the price is very reasonable. Wouldn't, couldn't think of ever going anywhere else. We Love Robin and her ability to create gorgeous arrangements for every occasion!
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing! This was one of the most beautiful flower bouquet Iv ever got! My dad wanted 37 roses for my birthday and they went above and beyond for him! He was so happy! Everyone complimented them at work! I will def be recommending this florist to everyone! And the lady who Delivered them was so sweet! 5 stars all the way!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great and the spread looked great!
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Would definitely recommend Black Tie Roses. They go the extra mile to ensure the delivery instructions are followed to the T.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Went the extra mile to make sure the order was right for my father. I will always order from them when I buy in the Corpus area.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing. Fabulous. Mind blowing. Fair pricing.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quality service and product.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for a fabulous job with my sister's bouquet. They were beautiful and she loved how wonderful they smelled. Your courtesy and professionalism are greatly appreciated.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Black Tie Roses was fast and efficient on getting the flowers I ordered to their destination. The person I sent them to loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

flowers were beautiful and arrived right on time -- excellent service
Robin's Reply:
Date: Dec 12, 2015, 4:49 pm

Thank you so much for the opportunity! Our pleasure!
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The bouquet was absolutely outstanding ! ! ! It was prepared by "The Station" shop in Tomah,WI and delivered to us. The gal even called to make sure we found the bouquet in the garage. It was just great ! ! !
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Went out of their way to make sure that I was happy with their service. They were out of the product I ordered online, so they contacted me and gave me an alternate choice and then went beyond expectations. Wife was very happy with the arrangement
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exactly what I wanted, delivered exactly when I asked. Will use again. Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrved on time and very fresh, thank you.
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just love flowers, eselpialcy roses, I find it very romantic despite its thorns. I won the heart of my then mother in law to be when I brought her a dozen roses one Mother's Day many years ago. But my secret wish up to this time is to receive flowers from my husband. I got flowers from my son & daughter in law in Vegas two years ago for my birthday. I'm not sure if Frederick MD Florist has a contact office or person here but I think my son & wife ordered the flowers thru the internet. My son & his wife had a good laugh when I told them about my secret wish, & that all I ever got from their dad was a talunang manok, fighting cocks being his one great love, aside from me, of course,( I would like to think.) Well, love comes in many faces.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband was very happy with the arrangement. I order from online florist often and this was the best.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Corpus Christi, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BLACK TIE ROSES
1015 N Chaparral Street
Corpus Christi, TX. 78401
Local: (361) 884-2358

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at