BLACK TIE ROSES
0
1015 N Chaparral Street Corpus Christi, TX 78401
LOCAL: (361) 884-2358
Shop
Customer Reviews
BLACK TIE ROSES
Local Corpus Christi, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The order was handled promptly and delivered without issue.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was very easy to shop online and order flowers for my mother-in-law. It was her wedding anniversary but my father-in-law has passed away. The arrangement was beautiful and delivered quickly. She was pleasantly surprised. Very grateful that you could help make this day special for her.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great basket!
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I shopped online for Out of town services. Kimberly answered and sent me selections of plants promptly. I selected the Lush Garden and it was ordered with 5 minutes. She Offered to send another picture after preparation of card and ribbon! She would have it delivered in time prior to memorial service. Kimberly was kind, helpful, thoughtful and quick. This was quick and easy. Thank you Kimberly! Excellent service!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent as always, Thanks for your efforts.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I recently ordered flowers for my wife on our 40th anniversary. We had them delivered to the hotel. Black Tie had them there in time to have them in our room. My wife said they were the best bouquet of flowers she ever received. The vase was filled with flowers. Great job. Highly recommend.
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My first time using Black Tie. Amazing flower display.
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have ordered many flowers through the years, but I must say,this experience at Black Tie Roses was the best I've ever had. The lady who helped me was so incredibly friendly, helpful, and thoughtful! She even sent me pictures of the arrangement and stuffed animal! She's a gem! I'll definitely order from Black Tie Roses again!
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Robin did a phenomenal job on the floral spray for my mother-in-law’s funeral. Very impressed with her and her staff! Highly recommended!!!
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:Chih

Great service and good quality
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Black Tie Roses did a beautiful job, producing a lavish arrangement. Ordering online from New YOrk, I was concerned but I am thrilled to have found a luxury flower service in my beloved hometown of Corpus Christi.
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Black tie roses was amazing! I live in Colorado and ordered a last minute gift delivery for my dad in Corpus Christi TX. I called at around 7:30 on Father’s Day. Very concerned because the flowers I had ordered the night before hadn’t arrived yet. I spoke to someone on the phone and she was incredibly helpful. She offered to refund my full amount/send a gift basket/ then it ended up that they had the flowers I ordered and she put it together right then and had it delivered to his house. My order hadn’t gone through the system, so they never received an order. I would highly recommend!
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:Chih

Great Service, I will come back as customer again
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great flowers delivered to Mimi for a 95th bday. Special touches and wonderful customer service
Robin's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2020, 10:02 am

Thank you so very much for the opportunity!! We appreciate your business so much :) and please spread the word we are taking deliveries 24 hours a day and 7 days a week!!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and I was able to get the order set for another day. I was shocked at the 20.00 charge for delivery. I thought it would be included in the price. That is a lot for delivery in CC area.
Robin Reames's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 3:53 pm

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for the delivery charge, however due to the Harbor Bridge construction and the traffic caused by it, we have to charge $20 to the southside (past Everhart). Thanks again! :)
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for such a gorgeous arrangement and prompt service.
Robin 's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2020, 11:49 am

Thank you so much for the opportunity! Absolute pleasure to do flowers for yall! Thanks again!:)
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Besides the fact the arrangement and the stuffed animal were gorgeous, Black Tie Rose's are true professionals! They took into account the COVID-19 and called ahead of time to advise the flowers will be dropped off at the door step for the safety of both parties! I will use only them from this point on!! Awesome customer service! Thank you!!
Robin's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2020, 9:31 am

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to make a review! So appreciated!! :) :) :)
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Creative freedom at it’s best. It was perfect, and delivery timely.
Robin 's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2020, 7:08 pm

Thank you so very much!! <3 <3 <3 :) :) :)
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Every was great and my wife was very pleased. Been using this place for a couple of years and haven’t disappointed.
Date: Dec 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers, friendly service. I have really enjoyed them.
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers! Prompt delivery. Will definitely order again.
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Cute shop, amazing arrangements. It’s very unique, books are also available if you just need a nice relaxing sit on the beach with coffee and a good book. Wonderful staff
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

She is always friendly and her flowers are always fresh and beautiful.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The owner is absolutely fabulous. She is such a godsend. We have only used her for years. Her arrangements are fabulous and so very tasteful. And the price is very reasonable. Wouldn't, couldn't think of ever going anywhere else. We Love Robin and her ability to create gorgeous arrangements for every occasion!
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing! This was one of the most beautiful flower bouquet Iv ever got! My dad wanted 37 roses for my birthday and they went above and beyond for him! He was so happy! Everyone complimented them at work! I will def be recommending this florist to everyone! And the lady who Delivered them was so sweet! 5 stars all the way!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The service was great and the spread looked great!
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Would definitely recommend Black Tie Roses. They go the extra mile to ensure the delivery instructions are followed to the T.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WY

Went the extra mile to make sure the order was right for my father. I will always order from them when I buy in the Corpus area.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing. Fabulous. Mind blowing. Fair pricing.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Quality service and product.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for a fabulous job with my sister's bouquet. They were beautiful and she loved how wonderful they smelled. Your courtesy and professionalism are greatly appreciated.
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was disappointed in the flowers, they were not A $100.00 plus quality product. I should have known better than to order ?on-line? but I will not do that again. Capt. Buck Shaw USN (Ret)
Robin's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2020, 9:34 am

we find no evidence that you ever made an order here! Wrong place? please correct this harmful review, thank you
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Black Tie Roses was fast and efficient on getting the flowers I ordered to their destination. The person I sent them to loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OR

flowers were beautiful and arrived right on time -- excellent service
Robin's Reply:
Date: Dec 12, 2015, 4:49 pm

Thank you so much for the opportunity! Our pleasure!
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

The bouquet was absolutely outstanding ! ! ! It was prepared by "The Station" shop in Tomah,WI and delivered to us. The gal even called to make sure we found the bouquet in the garage. It was just great ! ! !
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

My husband placed an order online. He requested to have them delivered a week later. He was disappointed when the flowers arrived at my work about an hour after he placed the order. Either he didn't fill the order form out correctly, or someone didn't read the delivery date. The flowers started to wilt after the first day. By day three, they were in the trash. Waist of money and a good surprise.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

I used the Web site to order a dozen roses for my wife on our anniversary. I specified the delivery date and made a comment about delivery on that day around 10:00 AM. After placing order. A couple of hours later I got a text and picture of my wife with the flowers already. They delivered the flowers on the wrong date. Great arrangement was as shown and pretty but delivered on the wrong date which threw me and my wife off. I will probably choose a different place next time. Sometimes it's the small details that you need to improve.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Went out of their way to make sure that I was happy with their service. They were out of the product I ordered online, so they contacted me and gave me an alternate choice and then went beyond expectations. Wife was very happy with the arrangement
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Exactly what I wanted, delivered exactly when I asked. Will use again. Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers arrved on time and very fresh, thank you.
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

I just love flowers, eselpialcy roses, I find it very romantic despite its thorns. I won the heart of my then mother in law to be when I brought her a dozen roses one Mother's Day many years ago. But my secret wish up to this time is to receive flowers from my husband. I got flowers from my son & daughter in law in Vegas two years ago for my birthday. I'm not sure if Frederick MD Florist has a contact office or person here but I think my son & wife ordered the flowers thru the internet. My son & his wife had a good laugh when I told them about my secret wish, & that all I ever got from their dad was a talunang manok, fighting cocks being his one great love, aside from me, of course,( I would like to think.) Well, love comes in many faces.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MD

Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

My husband was very happy with the arrangement. I order from online florist often and this was the best.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Corpus Christi, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

BLACK TIE ROSES
1015 N Chaparral Street
Corpus Christi, TX. 78401
Local: (361) 884-2358

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl