1015 N Chaparral Street Corpus Christi, TX 78401  Local: (361) 884-2358
Customer Reviews
BLACK TIE ROSES
Local Corpus Christi, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great and the spread looked great!
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Would definitely recommend Black Tie Roses. They go the extra mile to ensure the delivery instructions are followed to the T.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Went the extra mile to make sure the order was right for my father. I will always order from them when I buy in the Corpus area.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing. Fabulous. Mind blowing. Fair pricing.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quality service and product.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for a fabulous job with my sister's bouquet. They were beautiful and she loved how wonderful they smelled. Your courtesy and professionalism are greatly appreciated.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Black Tie Roses was fast and efficient on getting the flowers I ordered to their destination. The person I sent them to loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

flowers were beautiful and arrived right on time -- excellent service
Robin's Reply:
Date: Dec 12, 2015, 4:49 pm

Thank you so much for the opportunity! Our pleasure!
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The bouquet was absolutely outstanding ! ! ! It was prepared by "The Station" shop in Tomah,WI and delivered to us. The gal even called to make sure we found the bouquet in the garage. It was just great ! ! !
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Went out of their way to make sure that I was happy with their service. They were out of the product I ordered online, so they contacted me and gave me an alternate choice and then went beyond expectations. Wife was very happy with the arrangement
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exactly what I wanted, delivered exactly when I asked. Will use again. Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrved on time and very fresh, thank you.
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just love flowers, eselpialcy roses, I find it very romantic despite its thorns. I won the heart of my then mother in law to be when I brought her a dozen roses one Mother's Day many years ago. But my secret wish up to this time is to receive flowers from my husband. I got flowers from my son & daughter in law in Vegas two years ago for my birthday. I'm not sure if Frederick MD Florist has a contact office or person here but I think my son & wife ordered the flowers thru the internet. My son & his wife had a good laugh when I told them about my secret wish, & that all I ever got from their dad was a talunang manok, fighting cocks being his one great love, aside from me, of course,( I would like to think.) Well, love comes in many faces.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband was very happy with the arrangement. I order from online florist often and this was the best.
Flower Delivery To Corpus Christi, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BLACK TIE ROSES
1015 N Chaparral Street
Corpus Christi, TX. 78401
Local: (361) 884-2358

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase